2014 Town Hall Meeting Attendees

Thank you Mayor Tomlinson and all Columbus officials

who attended our Town Hall Meeting on July 17, 2014   Photos here

From the city:

Mayor, Teresa Tomlinson

Director of Crime Prevention, Seth Brown

Deputy City Manager, David Arrington

Special Enforcement Supervisor, Brandt Poole

City Councilor, Judy Thomas

From the Police Department:

Patrol Sargent, Conrad

Neighborhood Watch Liaison, Randy Brown

Sargent, Roderick Graham

Major, Wanna Baker-Wright

Patrol Officer, Hazelip

From the Historic Columbus Foundation, Justin Krieg

From BHAR (Board of Architectural Review), Jefferson C. Reed

From the Early College Academy, Dr. Susan Willard

Waverly Terrace Home PageNeighborhood Watch Program